“Soundtrack #1” Kdrama 2022 | Cast | Synopsis | Preview & more

Overview: “Soundtrack #1” Kdrama (also known as “Why did You Come to My House”) is a Disney+ original drama series that will release on March 23, 2022. It will tell the story of two long time friends who suddenly develops feelings for each other. “Soundtrack #1” stars Han So Hee and Park Hyung Sik in the main cast. It is available to watch online on streaming platform Disney+.

Soundtrack 1 Korean drama poster

Table of Contents

  • Synopsis
  • Genre
  • Cast
  • Air Time & Schedule
  • Episodes & Ratings
  • Still Cuts
  • Notes & Facts
  • Where To Watch Online?
  • OST
  • Trailers & Clips


“Soundtrack #1” tells the story of two longtime friends of 20 years, Han Sun Woo and Seo Eun Soo.

Han Sun Woo is a rookie photographer with good looks and warm heart. Seo Eun Soo is a lyricist who is also a straightforward personality. Somehow, both starts living together and within 2 weeks they develop feelings for each other.


Romance, Music

Main Cast & Characters

  • Han So Hee as Seo Eun Soo
  • Park Hyung Sik s Han Sun Woo

Supporting Cast

  • Lee Jung Eun
  • Kim Joo Jeon as Woo Il

Cameo appearance

  • Park Min Jung as Marie
  • Park Hoon as Gyeol Han

Air Time & Schedule

New Episodes every Wednesday

Episodes & Ratings

“Soundtrack #1” Korean drama will have a total of 4 episodes.

Still Cuts

Han So Hee soundtrack 1
Park Hyung Sik soundtrack 1
so hee
han so Hee playful
Han so Hee and Park Hyung Sik
cute couple soundtrack
Han So Hee and Park Hyung Sik new drama Soundtrack #1

Notes & Facts

  • Park Hyung Sik earlier starred in Korean drama “Happiness” (2021).
  • Han So Hee earlier starred in Korean drama “My Name” (2021).
  • Director: Kim Hee Won
  • Scriptwriter: Chae Yoon

Where To Watch Online?

You can watch “Soundtrack #1” online on Disney+ app.


  1. “Love is not expressed in words” performed by Kyuhyun (Super Junior)
  2. “Want to be happy” performed by Park Bo Ram
  3. “You tender heart hurts Me” performed by Davichi
  4. “My Love” performed by Kim Jong Kook
  5. “Talk to me” by Kim Jae Hwan
  6. “Prettiest One” by Standing Egg
  7. “A little more” by Doyoung (NCT)
  8. “Wanna be your lover” by Monday Kiz
  9. “We’ll shine brighter than any other stars” by Lee Hi

Trailers & Clips

*Drama is subject to regional availability.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *